A Taste of Tomorrow – The Dystopian Boxed Set (11 Book Collection)

I am happy to announce a very exciting collection of dystopian books. The release date for A Taste of Tomorrow – The Dystopian Boxed Set is slated for January 6th. Sign up to my mailing list on the top right to get a notification when it’s live. For now, drink in Jason Gurley’s brilliant work on the cover:
Dystopian Boxed Set Cover

And now, to the important stuff: The Books.

The boxed set weighs in at 3,500 total pages. That’s a lot of reading. And there’s brand new content. Each story has a new introduction. Here is the book list:

Sand: Part 1 – The Belt of the Buried Gods by Hugh Howey

Yesterday’s Gone: Season One by Sean Platt and David Wright

Apocalypse Drift by Joe Nobody

Contamination Zero by T.W. Piperbrook

Artificial Evil by Colin F. Barnes

The Tube Riders by Chris Ward

Halfskin by Tony Bertauski

After the Cure by Dierdre Gould

Black Hull by Joseph Turkot

The Man Who Ended the World by Jason Gurley

Gameland – Book One by Saul Tanpepper

The experience of collaborating on a collection of dystopian writing (one of my favorite genres) has been thrilling. To be in the company of such great writers makes this an honor I’ll always remember. I hope you spread the word about the launch, and sign up to the mailing list to find out when the book goes live in early January!

Add Comment Register

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 − = six

Post Navigation